FIFA LEAGUES/CUPS

Watch Genk vs. Liverpool online


Liverpool head to Genk in their third group game in this season’s Champions League (8pm KO BST). Here’s how to watch live online and on TV around the world.

The Reds responded to defeat at Napoli in their opening Group E clash with a 4-3 win over Salzburg last time out in Europe, keeping them in the running for progress to the last 16.

That victory at Anfield was far from the most convincing, however, and Jurgen Klopp will demand a better performance than both that night and Sunday’s 1-1 draw with Man United.

But after seven Liverpool players were named in the Ballon d’Or shortlist on Monday, this provides another opportunity to extend an excellent run of overall form this season.

Genk are unlikely to roll over on home turf despite a mixed start to the campaign so far, and the Reds will need to produce a strong showing to take the three points in Belgium.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 8pm (BST)—or 9pm in Genk, 3pm in New York, 12pm in Los Angeles, 6am (Thursday) in Sydney, 11pm in Dubai and 10pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Genk vs. Liverpool is being shown live on BT Sport 2 in the UK, which is available to live stream here.

This is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

US Viewers

Genk vs. Liverpool is being shown live on TUDNxtra 2 in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout via the This Is Anfield app. Download free here.

 

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Genk vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout via the This is Anfield app. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Champions League clash on the following channels worldwide:

Tring Sport 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, DStv Now, SuperSport 5 Africa, Optus Sport, Club RTL, Q2 Belgium, Proximus Sports, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique, Klik SPORT, TNT Brazil, Esporte Interativo Plus, TNT Go, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, Voyo Sport, Ring.bg, Goal.com, DAZN, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, Planet Sport 2, Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 1, O2 TV, TV3+ HD, Viaplay Denmark, TVPlay Sports+, TV6 Estonia, C More Suomi, Viasat Fotboll Sweden, C More Sport 2, RMC Sport en direct, TeleClub Sport Live, Cosmote Sport 2 HD, Stod 2 Sport 2, Vidio, UseeTV, 5Stars, Sky Calcio 5, SKY Go Italia, SPOTV ON TV6 Lithuania, TDM Desporto, Arena Sport 1 Serbia, MaxTV Go, TSN3 Malta, GO TV Anywhere, Ziggo Sport Golf, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Viaplay Norway, Viasport 1, IPLA, Polsat Sport Premium 5, Eleven Sports 3 Portugal, Telekom Sport 3 Romania, Digi Sport 3 Romania, Match TV Football 2, beIN Sports Connect Singapore, Orange Sport 3, Sportklub 2 Slovenia, Movistar Liga de Campeones 4, Mitele Plus, Movistar+, Viaplay Sweden, Digiturk Play, beIN CONNECT Turkey, OLL.tv, K +NS

You can follow all the action tonight and throughout 2019/20 with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.



Source link

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close